First Collaborative Project At Masai School :-

Before Starting I want to thank to Masai School for providing this great opportunity to work with the team . It was great experience , During this time I learn many more things with my teammates .

Project name — “Gearbest Clone” My Teammates name as follows :-

  1. Deepak Bisht
  2. Ashish Kumar Agnihotri
  3. Parvat Raj
  4. Eswar Sai
  5. Abhishek Nandan Verma

This was our first project so when we saw the site we thought how all this would happen ?.

Then we all met virtual together and discussed , how to do the work and everyone divided the work together .

Project Details :-

This is E-Commerce site .Which is selling electronic products, gadgets, men’s fashion, toys etc.

Gearbest is one of the online stores from the country China, and selling mainly electronic gadgets. GearBest is one of the best shopping sites and designed for gadget lovers. In this store, we will find a wide range of products. Gearbest has more than 27,000 products with the free delivery facility in 228 countries.

Sample of Our Gearbest Clone Project :-

We have tried to make the site as similar as possible like original site and be as responsive as possible .

Home Page :

Alt text of image

This is our home page . In home page there is a sliding image . In the navbar section there is option for select language so user can select their respective languages . After this there is category section . In there , three main category includes .

Sign In section :-

Alt text of image

After clicking sign in section user redirect to sign in page . If you are new user then first you have to register after this you can easily sign in our site .

Cart section :-

Alt text of image

This is cart section , when user add any product in cart . Then is this section showing item that you are selected and item price , Quantity and Total price of your cart items .

In top section there is a checkout button after clicking on checkout button you will redirect to payment page .

Payment Details:-

Alt text of image

Footer page :-

Alt text of image

Team Contributions :- My teammates Point View -

1.Abhishek Nandan Verma — ->

My LinkedIn profile: “linkedin.com/in/abhishek-v-8a2391229"

I am Abhishek Nandan Verma going to tell you about my first team project using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

  1. I worked on the home page footer part, About us page and Payment page.
  2. I used HTML, CSS, JS, and Local-Storage .
  3. While doing this project i learned a lots of new things.

After completing my project now i feel i can create website easily so thanks team Masai.

My teammates were very helpful.

Hope you all like our Gearbest Clone. Thank you.

  1. Deepak Bisht :-

My LinkedIn profile linkedin.com/in/deepakbisht01

I everyone my name is Deepak Bisht from Masai School. My construct week going on in which we have to clone a particular website given by Masasi team with six group members. I also have six members in my team. All they are fantastic, belonging different states, different background. We got GearBest website to clone, It is a Chinese company providing wholesale electronics, appliances, apparel, and accessories. For cloning, we have used HTML, CSS and JavaScript. I have made a section that is Apponly. Which I have faced many problems while cloning. I have taken help of google, group members. Overall experience was very good. Thankyou MASAI school having me here.

3.Parvat Raj Singh :-

My LinkedIn profile: “linkedin.com/in/parvatraj"

I am Parvat Raj Singh going to tell you about my first team project using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

  1. I worked on the home page New Arrival Page, Cart page, and favorite page.
  2. During my project time I learned a lot of new things like how a real word application is designed, and how we can collaborate with our team to build something cool.

After completing my project now I feel I can create a website easily, And I will especially thank the team Ravi, Eswar, Abhishek, Deepal, and Ashis for their awesome support.

Hope you all like our Gearbest Clone. Thank you.

4.Ashish Kumar Agnihotri — >

My LinkedIn Profile — linkedin.com/in/ashish-agnihotri-138762167

My name is Ashish kumar Agnihotri and I am going to tell you about my first team project using HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

  1. I worked on the home page navbaar section, Signin Page and Register page.
  2. During my project time I learned a lot of new things like how a real word application is designed, and how we can collaborate with our team to build something cool.

After completing my project now I feel I can create a website easily, And I will especially thank the team Ravi, Eswar, Abhishek, Deepak, and parvat for their awesome support.

Hope you all like our Gearbest Clone. Thank you.

5.Eswar Sai :-

My linkedin profile linkedin.com/in/eswar-sai-bba5b0125

My name is Eswar Sai I am goig to explain about my first team project Experience.

I worked on the Super deals page and product page. Tried to clone as near as possible, for this cloning i have used HTML, CSS and JavaScript.

On this journey I have learned more about CSS types of properties and hovering each elememnts in similar way, in javascript part I tried to clone all product details by using functions and also improved my HTML & CSS, I like working as a team, interact with each other professionally.

I feel like I gained so much knowledge about creating webpages and also learned interacting and experiencing the struggles may improve our problem solving skills. I gave my best and did a lot of things but still, there are a few functionally things that are left behind and remain static .

6.Ravi Nishad :-

My linkedin link — linkedin.com/in/ravi-kumar-nishad-20543122a

In this project I create middle part of home page and Link all the pages of our teammates and In home pages add sliding image .

During this construct week , I learn many more things , explore some other functions . My teammates are very helpful .

I have used HTML, CSS to create a attractive webpage and with JS for all functionality.

I have made a Carousel Slideshow by using Html, CSS and JS which I have learned from this project with help of my teammates.

Hope you all like our Gearbest Clone.

My Git Hub account link -

My YouTube channel link -

youtube.com/channel/UCkV646ImlXFNMU21dySGq-g