Masai Unit - 1 Experience

Masai Unit - 1 Experience

I learnt a lot of things in unit 1. I didn’t know anything about coding before , literally 0% . But I never face any issue like I do not understand what they teach . They teach us from the very basic like form abcd…. . ,

My first unit coding instructor was Varun Bhatt sir . I’m fan of his teaching style . There was no such topic that he taught and we could not understand . He teach us whatever is necessary for JavaScript Programming like function , loops , inbuilt functions etc .

From last two weeks in unit one DSA was introduce with us , in this whole unit I wasn’t face any difficulty in DSA as well as Coding .

In last I must say that In every morning scrum Yogesh sir’s motivational speech different energy inside us .

If you are new in coding this is for you , I’m also follow this .

Alt text of image

If you want to know more about me then you can visit on this links :-